Database List: M
     | Mango Languages Note: Mango Mobile Ap Mango is an online language-learning system that can help you learn languages like Spanish, French, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, German, Mandarin Chinese, Greek, Italian and more. |
| | MAS Ultra – School Edition
This resource is designed specifically for high school libraries, this database contains full text for nearly 500 popular, high school magazines. MAS Ultra - School Edition also provides more than 360 full text reference books, 85,670 biographies, over 107,000 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of over 510,000 photos, maps & flags, color PDFs and expanded full text backfiles (back to 1975) for key magazines.
|
| | MasterFILE Premier
This resource is designed specifically for public libraries.This multidisciplinary database provides full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals with full-text information dating as far back as 1975. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Premier also contains full text for nearly 500 reference books and over 164,400 primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of over 592,000 photos, maps & flags.
|
| | Mathematics Teacher Learning & Teaching PK-12
MTLT reflects the current practices of mathematics education, as well as maintaining a knowledge base of practice and policy in looking at the future of the field.
|
| | MathSciNet 
This resource is a database whose focus is Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications, (products of the American Mathematical Society). Because of its extensive coverage,it has also become a bibliographic tool and subject index for recent and forthcoming publications.
|
| | Medline
This resource provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 4,800 current biomedical journals. (No full text)
|
| | Military and Intelligence Database
This resource provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of the past and current state of military affairs. The database offers content in key subject areas including governmental policies, the socioeconomic effects of war, and the structure of the armed forces.
|
| | MLA International Bibliography with Full Text
This resource combines an extensive collection of full-text journals with the definitive index for the study and teaching of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric, writing studies, folklore, film, theater, and other dramatic arts.
|
= Audio files = Some full text = Images = Video files