Database List: L
  | Learning Express Library Note: Explore the Centers for Careers, College Students, Computer Skills, & Core Adult Skills Learning Express Library provides academic and licensing practice tests including SAT, ACT, GRE, HiSET, LSAT, Advanced Placement, civil service, military, real estate, law enforcement, citizenship, TOEFL, and ESL. Students can also improve their basic academic subject skills.
|
| | LegalTrac
This resource provides indexing for more than 1,200 major law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty publications, Bar Association journals, and international legal journals, including more than 200 titles in full text. The database offers coverage of federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.
|
| | LEL Note: Explore the Centers for Careers, College Students, Computer Skills, & Core Adult Skills Learning Express Library provides academic and licensing practice tests including SAT, ACT, GRE, HiSET, LSAT, Advanced Placement, civil service, military, real estate, law enforcement, citizenship, TOEFL, and ESL. Students can also improve their basic academic subject skills.
|
| | Literature Resource Center 
This resource includes biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism, and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world. Its materials support interdisciplinary approaches, information literacy, and the development of critical thinking skills.
|
 | LitFinder-Gale Literature
This resource is international in scope, covers all time periods, and contains literature content, including more than 140,000 full-text poems, 840,000 poem citations and excerpts, 7,100 full-text short stories and novels, 3,800 full-text essays published in the 16th-20th centuries, 2,400 full-text speeches, and 1,250 full-text plays. This also includes biographies, work summaries, photographs, and a glossary.
|
= Audio files = Some full text = Images
= Video files