Database List: A
  | Academic OneFile-Gale 
Source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from leading journals, this comprehensive resource covers the physical and social sciences, technology, medicine, engineering, the arts, technology, literature, and many other subjects.
|
| | Academic Search Ultimate
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
|
| | Agriculture Gale OneFile
This resource provides broad coverage of agriculture and its related fields. Current and authoritative periodical content spans the industry--from practical aspects of farming to cutting-edge scientific research in horticulture. Strong emphasis is on titles covered in the Agricola database.
|
| | American Chemical Society
This resource provides abstracts for more than 40 ACS journals, Chemical & Engineering News, and ACS Legacy Archives. Request full text articles through Interlibrary Loan.
|
| | American Prison Newspapers, 1800-2020 (Open Access)
American Prison Newspapers brings together hundreds of newspapers published within prisons by incarcerated people over the past 200 years. When complete, the collection will contain newspapers from prisons in every state, representing penal institutions of all kinds, including women-only institutions.
|
| | Archives of Latin American and Caribbean History, Sixteenth to Twentieth Century Note: Mobile apps Archives of Latin American and Caribbean History, Sixteenth to Twentieth Century provids opportunities for research into issues and events in contemporary Latin American and Caribbean history, as well as historical perspective back to the colonial period.
|
| | Arts and Sciences 1 Note: MyJSTOR accounts allow you to read up to six articles a month online for free (not subscribed to by the college) and save your citations to My Workspace. Arts and Sciences I includes 119 core titles in twenty-one disciplines such as ecology, economics, history, mathematics, political science, and sociology, statistics.
|
| | Arts and Sciences II Note: MyJSTOR accounts allow you to read up to six articles a month online for free (not subscribed to by the college) and save your citations to My Workspace. Arts and Sciences II includes 127 core titles in several new disciplines, such as archaeology, classics, and African, Latin American, Middle Eastern, and Slavic studies.
|
 | Atomic Homefront Video (Docuseek) Note: 96 minutes ATOMIC HOMEFRONT shines an urgent and devastating light on the lasting toxic effects that nuclear waste can have on communities. The film reveals St. Louis, Missouri's past as a uranium processing center for the atomic bomb.
|
= Audio files = Some full text
= Images = Video files