Database List: J
  | John F. Kennedy Assassination Collection (HeinOnline)
This database contains the National Archives and Records Administration's complete collection of records on President John F. Kennedy's assassination in HeinOnline's fully searchable, user-friendly format. Also included are books, hearings, other related works, and scholarly articles on this topic.
|
| | Journal of Faculty Development
The Journal of Faculty Development is an independent, peer-reviewed journal. Issued three times per year, it is a medium for the exchange of information regarding faculty development in post-secondary educational institutions.
|
| | JSTOR Arts & Sciences I Note: MyJSTOR accounts allow you to read up to six articles a month online for free (not subscribed to by the college) and save your citations to My Workspace. Arts and Sciences I includes 119 core titles in twenty-one disciplines such as ecology, economics, history, mathematics, political science, and sociology, statistics.
|
| | JSTOR Arts & Sciences II Note: MyJSTOR accounts allow you to read up to six articles a month online for free (not subscribed to by the college) and save your citations to My Workspace. Arts and Sciences II includes 127 core titles in several new disciplines, such as archaeology, classics, and African, Latin American, Middle Eastern, and Slavic studies.
|
| | JSTOR Ecology and Botany Note: MyJSTOR accounts allow you to read up to six articles a month online for free (not subscribed to by the college) and save your citations to My Workspace. Ecology and Botany includes citations from 29 research journals of the Ecological Society of America along with titles broadly focused on ecosystems. Content ranges from biodiversity, climate change, conservation, and experimental biology to plant biology, systematic botany, and taxonomy.
|
= Audio files = Some full text
= Images
= Video files