Database List: C
  | Career Preparation Center-Learning Express
Learn about a career, prepare for specialty tests and improve your workplace skills.
|
  | CHE
The nation’s largest newsroom dedicated to covering colleges and universities.
|
| | ChiltonLibrary.com 
This resource provides quick online access to repair, maintenance and service information on the most popular cars, trucks, vans and SUVs on the road today.
|
| | Chronicle of Higher Education
The nation’s largest newsroom dedicated to covering colleges and universities.
|
| | Churchill Archives
Churchill Archive is a digital library of modern international history. It includes more than 800,000 pages of original documents, produced between 1874 and 1965, ranging from Winston S. Churchill’s personal correspondence to his official exchanges with kings, presidents, politicians, and military leaders. This is more than a fantastic collection of primary source material; it is a unique online resource offering new insight into a fascinating period of our past.
|
| | College Student Center: Learning Express
This resource contains over 300 online academic and licensing practice tests and resources to improve core academic skills. This testing resource also provides instant scoring and customized feedback.
|
 | College-Gale In Context
This resource offers an authoritative selection of overviews, primary sources, videos, images, and more.
|
| | Communication & Mass Media Collection
This resource has nearly 3 million articles on all aspects of the communications field, including advertising, public relations, linguistics, and literature,
|
| | Computer Database
This resource provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. The database includes more than 600 journals and periodicals, providing information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.
|
| | Computer Science eBooks
|
| | Computer Skills Center-Learning Express
Use the video courses and materials in this center to learn the basics of computers, from searching the Internet to using popular programs for word processing, creating spreadsheets and databases, implementing design, and more.
|
| | Consumer Health Complete
A comprehensive resource for consumer-oriented health content. It is designed to support the information needs of patients, and to foster an overall understanding of health-related topics. CHC provides content covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary, holistic, and integrated medicine.
|
| | Contemporary Issues in Credo
Content specifically related to Contemporary Issues.
|
| | Contemporary Women's Issues Gale One File
Provides access to current full text and pertinent backfile content covering topics including civil rights, health, education, professional development, and entrepreneurship.
|
| | Credo Reference Note: This resource provides access to the contents of 600 reference titles covering every major subject.
|
| | Criminal Justice Collection
This resource provices information for students who are studying law, law enforcement, or terrorism, training for paralegal service, preparing for a career in homeland security, delving into forensic science, investigating crime scenes, developing policy, going to court, and writing sociological reports.
|
| | Culinary Arts Collection
Tis resource provides more than five million articles from over 250 cooking and nutrition magazines, as well as book reference content from Delmar such as About Wine, Introduction to Catering, Advanced Bread and Pastry, and Eat Fit Be Fit.
|
= Audio files = Some full text = Images = Video files