Database List: E
  | eBook MOBIUS Collection (eMO) 
This resource contains a large selection of titles across a wide variety of subject areas. Search by subject or keyword.
|
| | Ecology and Botany Note: MyJSTOR accounts allow you to read up to six articles a month online for free (not subscribed to by the college) and save your citations to My Workspace. Ecology and Botany includes citations from 29 research journals of the Ecological Society of America along with titles broadly focused on ecosystems. Content ranges from biodiversity, climate change, conservation, and experimental biology to plant biology, systematic botany, and taxonomy.
|
| | Economics & Theory Collection
This Collection offers access to full-text academic journals and magazines--with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. Content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, and researching rates.
|
| | Education full text
This resource indexes and abstracts articles of at least one column in length from English-language periodicals and yearbooks published in the United States and elsewhere. English-language books relating to education published in 1995 or later are also indexed. Abstracting coverage begins with January 1994; full-text coverage begins in January 1996.
|
| | Educator's Reference Complete
This resource provides full text for titles in the Eric database and covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college, and every educational specialty--such as technology, bilingual education, health education, and testing. It also provides insight on issues in administration, funding, and policy.
|
| | Entrepreneurship-Gale OneFile
This resource is updated daily and provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories. There are more than 500 subject-appropriate, active, full-text periodicals, including: Beverage Industry, Black Enterprise, Economist, Entrepreneurship: Theory and Practice, HR Magazine, Real Estate Weekly, Restaurant Business, and Tea & Coffee Trade Journal.
|
| | Environment Complete
This resource contains more than 2.4 million records from more than 2,200 domestic and international titles going back to 1888 (including over 1,350 active core titles) as well as more than 190 monographs. The database also contains full text for more than 920 journals.
|
| | Environmental Studies & Policy-Gale ONEFILE
This digital resource answers questions about environmental concerns with coverage from more than 300 journals and book reference content, including Soil, Science, and Management; Introduction to Agronomy; Food, Crops, & Environment; and Fundamental Soil Science.
|
 | Environmental Studies Gale in Context
Gale In Context: Environmental Studies provides news, overview information, video, unique commentaries, primary source documents, and statistics in research areas, such as energy systems, healthcare, food, climate change, population, and economic development.
|
| | ERIC -Education Resources Information Center
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center contains more than 1.3 million records and links to more than 323,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966. This database provides citations to education literature and resources.
|
  | Explora - Elementary
This interface is graphically rich and provides access to age-appropriate materials. Databases Searched
|
| | Exploring Race in Society
This research database offers essential content covering important issues related to race in society today. Essays, articles, reports and other reliable sources provide an in-depth look at the history of race.
|
= Audio files = Some full text = Images = Video files