Database List: G
  | Gardening & Horticulture Collection
This resource provides more than 3.6 million articles from more than 100 journals, as well as more than 20 reference titles, including Handbook of Flowers; Foliage and Creative Design; and Computer Graphics for Landscape Architects.
|
| | Gender Studies Collection
This resource offers access to scholarly journals and magazines covering topics including gender studies, family and marital issues.
|
   | General One File-Gale
This resource is a general-interest database with more than 8,000 titles (most in full text with no embargo). Included are reference, newspaper, and audio content as well as a robust collection of magazines and journals.
|
| | Global issues-Gale in context 
This resource ties together a wealth of authoritative content to analyze and understand the most important issues of the modern world.
|
| | GreenFILE
A research database focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment. Comprised of more than 600 scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports, GreenFILE offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the ecology. The total number of records is approximately 295,000, and full text is provided for more than 4,600 records from open access titles. Also included in GreenFILE is a 6,800-term Thesaurus.
|
| | Gun Regulation and Legislation in America
This resource brings together essential periodicals, compiled legislative histories, CRS reports, Congressional hearings, United States Supreme Court briefs, monographs, and other related materials on the difficult and controversial topic of regulating firearms in the United States.
|
= Audio files = Some full text = Images = Video files