Database List: H
   | Health & Medicine-Gale OneFile
This resource provides up-to-date information on the complete range of health care topics. There are more than 2,500 embargo-free, full-text periodicals, reference books, pamphlets, and hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries.
|
| | Health & Wellness-Gale
This resource provides accurate, authoritative information on a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative and complementary medical practices. New periodical and newspaper articles are added daily.
|
 | Hein Online  Note: Gun Regulation and Legislation in America John F. Kennedy Assassination Collection Slavery in America and the World
This resource has more than 70 million pages of legal history available in more than 1,500 law and law-related periodicals.It also contains the Congressional Record Bound volumes, the U.S. Reports back to 1754, famous world trials dating back to the early 1700's, legal classics from the 16th to the 20th centuries, the United Nations and League of Nations Treaty Series, all United States Treaties, the Federal Register from inception in 1936, and the CFR from inception in 1938. Charts, graphs, tables, pictures, hand written notes, photographs, and footnotes appear where they belong.
|
| | HeinOnline Gun Regulation and Legislation in America
This resource brings together essential periodicals, compiled legislative histories, CRS reports, Congressional hearings, United States Supreme Court briefs, monographs, and other related materials on the difficult and controversial topic of regulating firearms in the United States.
|
| | HeinOnline John F. Kennedy Assassination Collection
This database contains the National Archives and Records Administration's complete collection of records on President John F. Kennedy's assassination in HeinOnline's fully searchable, user-friendly format. Also included are books, hearings, other related works, and scholarly articles on this topic.
|
| | HeinOnline Military and Government
With this new database, users can explore thousands of diverse publications related to the history, glory, and nitty-gritty of the U.S. Military.
|
| | HeinOnline Slavery in America and the World
This HeinOnline collection brings together a multitude of essential legal materials on slavery in the United States and the English-speaking world. This includes every statute passed by every colony and state on slavery, every federal statute dealing with slavery, and all reported state and federal cases on slavery.
|
| | HeritageQuest
This is a comprehensive database of American genealogical sources—rich in unique primary sources, local and family histories, and finding aids. It delivers an essential collection of genealogical and historical sources—with coverage dating back to the 1700s.
|
| | Hospitality and Tourism
This resource provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications that cover topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism. The database offers current and relevant content that provides well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries. There is also a wealth of information, from contents on state parks and information on planning a vacation to full-text travel guides from Fodor's.
|
= Audio files = Some full text = Images = Video files