Excite
provides full-text searching of some 50 million Web pages, recent Usenet postings, or selected news stories.
provides full-text searching of some 50 million Web pages, recent Usenet postings, or selected news stories.
HotBot
Searches "over 50 million documents in its database." Bills itself as the "The Private Search Engine".
Searches "over 50 million documents in its database." Bills itself as the "The Private Search Engine".
Internet Sleuth
Features a large collection of specialized search engines (State, City directories, Colleges)
Features a large collection of specialized search engines (State, City directories, Colleges)
OAIster Database (Open Access)
Oalster is a rich collection of open access materials. Use this link to search only items in this database. More than 2,000+ organizations have contributed to it. Started by the Univ. of Michigan.
Oalster is a rich collection of open access materials. Use this link to search only items in this database. More than 2,000+ organizations have contributed to it. Started by the Univ. of Michigan.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)