Archives of Latin American and Caribbean History, Sixteenth to Twentieth Century 
Archives of Latin American and Caribbean History, Sixteenth to Twentieth Century provids opportunities for research into issues and events in contemporary Latin American and Caribbean history, as well as historical perspective back to the colonial period.
note: Mobile apps
Archives of Latin American and Caribbean History, Sixteenth to Twentieth Century provids opportunities for research into issues and events in contemporary Latin American and Caribbean history, as well as historical perspective back to the colonial period.
note: Mobile apps
Informe Academico
This resource provides Spanish-speaking users with a wide range of full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines both from and about Latin America. Informe Académico provides quality reference material--not simply translations of English-language materials.
This resource provides Spanish-speaking users with a wide range of full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines both from and about Latin America. Informe Académico provides quality reference material--not simply translations of English-language materials.
Mango Languages 
note: Mango Mobile Ap
Mango is an online language-learning system that can help you learn languages like Spanish, French, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, German, Mandarin Chinese, Greek, Italian and more.
note: Mango Mobile Ap
1300 Free Online Courses from Top Universities
Get 1,300 free online courses from the world's leading universities -- Stanford, Yale, MIT, Harvard, Berkeley, Oxford and more. Download these audio & video courses (often from iTunes, YouTube, or university web sites) straight to the computer or mp3 player. Over 45,000 hours of free audio & video lectures.
Get 1,300 free online courses from the world's leading universities -- Stanford, Yale, MIT, Harvard, Berkeley, Oxford and more. Download these audio & video courses (often from iTunes, YouTube, or university web sites) straight to the computer or mp3 player. Over 45,000 hours of free audio & video lectures.
Language Resource Centers (LRC)
Sixteen LRCs, create a national network of resources to promote and improve the teaching and learning of foreign languages.
LRCs create language learning and teaching materials, offer professional development opportunities for language instructors, and conduct and disseminate research on foreign language learning.
Sixteen LRCs, create a national network of resources to promote and improve the teaching and learning of foreign languages.
LRCs create language learning and teaching materials, offer professional development opportunities for language instructors, and conduct and disseminate research on foreign language learning.
YouGlish
YouGlish is a very easy way to learn the correct pronunciation of words by hearing them spoken on YouTube videos.
It is simple to use and provides the accepted pronunciation of words in various languages by employing native speakers. It even works for sign language.
YouGlish is a very easy way to learn the correct pronunciation of words by hearing them spoken on YouTube videos.
It is simple to use and provides the accepted pronunciation of words in various languages by employing native speakers. It even works for sign language.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)