JSTOR Arts & Sciences II 
Arts and Sciences II includes 127 core titles in several new disciplines, such as archaeology, classics, and African, Latin American, Middle Eastern, and Slavic studies.
note:
Arts and Sciences II includes 127 core titles in several new disciplines, such as archaeology, classics, and African, Latin American, Middle Eastern, and Slavic studies.
note:
MyJSTOR accounts allow you to read up to six articles a month online for free (not subscribed to by the college) and save your citations to My Workspace.
Mango Languages 
note: Mango Mobile Ap
Mango is an online language-learning system that can help you learn languages like Spanish, French, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, German, Mandarin Chinese, Greek, Italian and more.
note: Mango Mobile Ap
David Rumsey Map Collection Database
The collection includes rare 16th through 21st century maps of America, North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Pacific, Arctic, Antarctic, and the World. (Stanford University Library)
The collection includes rare 16th through 21st century maps of America, North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Pacific, Arctic, Antarctic, and the World. (Stanford University Library)
Elektronische Zeitschriftenbibliothek - Frei zugangliche E-Journals
a service to facilitate the use of scholarly journals on the internet. It offers a fast, structured and unified interface to access full-text articles online.
a service to facilitate the use of scholarly journals on the internet. It offers a fast, structured and unified interface to access full-text articles online.
International Labour Organization (ILO)
The ILO brings together governments, employers and workers of 187 member States, to set labour standards, develop policies and devise programs promoting decent work for all women and men.
The ILO brings together governments, employers and workers of 187 member States, to set labour standards, develop policies and devise programs promoting decent work for all women and men.
Milman Parry Collection of Oral Literature
Archives of South Slavic oral traditions. The Parry Collection also contains uniquely important subsidiary collections documenting numerous other Balkan oral traditions.
Archives of South Slavic oral traditions. The Parry Collection also contains uniquely important subsidiary collections documenting numerous other Balkan oral traditions.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)