Criminal Justice Collection 
This resource provices information for students who are studying law, law enforcement, or terrorism, training for paralegal service, preparing for a career in homeland security, delving into forensic science, investigating crime scenes, developing policy, going to court, and writing sociological reports.
This resource provices information for students who are studying law, law enforcement, or terrorism, training for paralegal service, preparing for a career in homeland security, delving into forensic science, investigating crime scenes, developing policy, going to court, and writing sociological reports.
General One File-Gale 
This resource is a general-interest database with more than 8,000 titles (most in full text with no embargo). Included are reference, newspaper, and audio content as well as a robust collection of magazines and journals.
This resource is a general-interest database with more than 8,000 titles (most in full text with no embargo). Included are reference, newspaper, and audio content as well as a robust collection of magazines and journals.
Mango Languages
note: Mango Mobile Ap
Mango is an online language-learning system that can help you learn languages like Spanish, French, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, German, Mandarin Chinese, Greek, Italian and more.
note: Mango Mobile Ap
Security Management Practices
This resource delivers a diverse library of security-oriented reports that examine best practices on the critical topics and issues that matter most in today's around-the-clock, security-conscious world.
This resource delivers a diverse library of security-oriented reports that examine best practices on the critical topics and issues that matter most in today's around-the-clock, security-conscious world.
War & Terrorism Collection
This resource contains more than 1.7 million articles offering valuable insight into conflicts and their causes, impact, and perception on a global scale. This collection is comprised of more than 200 subject-appropriate, full-text periodicals that are updated daily.
This resource contains more than 1.7 million articles offering valuable insight into conflicts and their causes, impact, and perception on a global scale. This collection is comprised of more than 200 subject-appropriate, full-text periodicals that are updated daily.
Homeland Security Digital Library
The HSDL is the nation's premier collection of homeland security policy and strategy related documents. It supports local, state and federal analysis and decision-making needs and assists academics of all disciplines in homeland defense and security related research.
The HSDL is the nation's premier collection of homeland security policy and strategy related documents. It supports local, state and federal analysis and decision-making needs and assists academics of all disciplines in homeland defense and security related research.
National Security Achieve–Debriefing Books
This collection encapsulates national security, foreign policy, military proceedings, and provides additional topics. The highlighted material includes The SOLO File: Declassified Documents Detailing the FBI’S Most Valued Secret Agents of the Cold War.
This collection encapsulates national security, foreign policy, military proceedings, and provides additional topics. The highlighted material includes The SOLO File: Declassified Documents Detailing the FBI’S Most Valued Secret Agents of the Cold War.
National Security Archive
The National Security Archive supplies a large quantity of Cold War primary source material accessible by country listing, including topics of the Soviet Estimate U.S. Analysis of the Soviet Union (1947–91).
The National Security Archive supplies a large quantity of Cold War primary source material accessible by country listing, including topics of the Soviet Estimate U.S. Analysis of the Soviet Union (1947–91).
The Crime Report
Nonprofit resource based at John Jay College of Criminal Justice . Published daily online, M-F,
Nonprofit resource based at John Jay College of Criminal Justice . Published daily online, M-F,
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)