Library Topics
How to Rescue a Wet, Damaged Book
Academic Search Ultimate 
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
Information Science
This resource covers all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology, including usability, cataloging, circulation, and business information.
This resource covers all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology, including usability, cataloging, circulation, and business information.
Professional Development Guide-Ebsco
Professional Development Collection is a highly specialized database of full-text electronic information especially for educators, professional librarians and education researchers.
note: For general resources, access Academic Search Premier within the Online Resources Tab
Professional Development Collection is a highly specialized database of full-text electronic information especially for educators, professional librarians and education researchers.
note: For general resources, access Academic Search Premier within the Online Resources Tab
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)