Academic Search Ultimate 
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
Information Science
This resource covers all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology, including usability, cataloging, circulation, and business information.
This resource covers all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology, including usability, cataloging, circulation, and business information.
Codecademy
Codecademy is an interactive learning platform offering high-quality coding courses in various programming languages on numerous tech subjects like web development and computer science. In addition, it provides other learning resources like code documentation, cheat sheets, articles, challenges, and projects.
Codeacademy provides many free courses, and its pro users get access to certificates, premium courses, and its Career Center.
Codecademy is an interactive learning platform offering high-quality coding courses in various programming languages on numerous tech subjects like web development and computer science. In addition, it provides other learning resources like code documentation, cheat sheets, articles, challenges, and projects.
Codeacademy provides many free courses, and its pro users get access to certificates, premium courses, and its Career Center.
Ethics Unwrapped
Ethics Unwrapped has videos, case studies and more to explain concepts, biases and pressures of everyday ethical (and unethical) decisions. Hosted by the University of Texas
Ethics Unwrapped has videos, case studies and more to explain concepts, biases and pressures of everyday ethical (and unethical) decisions. Hosted by the University of Texas
Free Code Camp
The opportunity to learn viable coding skills at no cost. Free Code Camp offers exercises to help develop JavaScript and database coding skills, and four possible certifications.
The opportunity to learn viable coding skills at no cost. Free Code Camp offers exercises to help develop JavaScript and database coding skills, and four possible certifications.
Khan Academy
A nonprofit with the mission to provide a free, world-class education for anyone, anywhere.
A nonprofit with the mission to provide a free, world-class education for anyone, anywhere.
MIT Open Courseware (OER)
MIT OpenCourseWare (OCW) is a web-based publication of virtually all MIT course content. OCW is open and available to the world and is a permanent MIT activity.
MIT OpenCourseWare (OCW) is a web-based publication of virtually all MIT course content. OCW is open and available to the world and is a permanent MIT activity.
Pew Research Center
This source is a nonpartisan fact tank that informs the public about the issues, attitudes and trends shaping the world. It conducts public opinion polling, demographic research, media content analysis and other empirical social science research but does not take policy positions.
Research Areas: U.S. Politics & Policy, Journalism & Media, Internet & Technology, Science & Society, Religion & Public Life, Hispanic Trends, Global Attitudes & Trends, Social & Demographic Trends.
This source is a nonpartisan fact tank that informs the public about the issues, attitudes and trends shaping the world. It conducts public opinion polling, demographic research, media content analysis and other empirical social science research but does not take policy positions.
Research Areas: U.S. Politics & Policy, Journalism & Media, Internet & Technology, Science & Society, Religion & Public Life, Hispanic Trends, Global Attitudes & Trends, Social & Demographic Trends.
Udemy
Udemy is an online education website where people can learn various types of skills, from music to IT and software. The development category alone has thousands of online courses, including classes on web development, data science, and machine learning.
Udemy is an online education website where people can learn various types of skills, from music to IT and software. The development category alone has thousands of online courses, including classes on web development, data science, and machine learning.
W3Schools
Learn to Code with the world's largest web developer site. HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Python, SQL, PHP, jQuery, PHP, Java, C++, C#, C, etc.
Learn to Code with the world's largest web developer site. HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Python, SQL, PHP, jQuery, PHP, Java, C++, C#, C, etc.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)