Academic Search Ultimate 
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
Business Insights: Global-Gale
This resource provides broad yet detailed coverage of international business. It is a convenient and comprehensive way to access timely case studies, full-text articles, and robust data sets coupled with authoritative references and tools for analysis.
This resource provides broad yet detailed coverage of international business. It is a convenient and comprehensive way to access timely case studies, full-text articles, and robust data sets coupled with authoritative references and tools for analysis.
College-Gale In Context 
This resource offers an authoritative selection of overviews, primary sources, videos, images, and more.
This resource offers an authoritative selection of overviews, primary sources, videos, images, and more.
Credo Reference
This resource provides access to the contents of 600 reference titles covering every major subject.
note:
This resource provides access to the contents of 600 reference titles covering every major subject.
note:
Diversity Studies Collection
This resource explores cultural differences, contributions and influences in the global community. It includes more than 2.7 million articles from 150 journals, updated daily.
This resource explores cultural differences, contributions and influences in the global community. It includes more than 2.7 million articles from 150 journals, updated daily.
Global issues-Gale in context 
This resource ties together a wealth of authoritative content to analyze and understand the most important issues of the modern world.
This resource ties together a wealth of authoritative content to analyze and understand the most important issues of the modern world.
Hospitality and Tourism
This resource provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications that cover topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism. The database offers current and relevant content that provides well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries. There is also a wealth of information, from contents on state parks and information on planning a vacation to full-text travel guides from Fodor's.
This resource provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications that cover topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism. The database offers current and relevant content that provides well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries. There is also a wealth of information, from contents on state parks and information on planning a vacation to full-text travel guides from Fodor's.
CIA World Factbook
the history, people and society, government, economy, energy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities.
the history, people and society, government, economy, energy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities.
Eurostat: Statistics Explained
Provides high-quality statistics at the European level, allowing for comparisons between countries and regions.
Provides high-quality statistics at the European level, allowing for comparisons between countries and regions.
Handbook of Latin America Studies
a selective annotated bibliography of scholarly books, journal articles, conference proceedings and papers, book chapters, maps and atlases, and electronic resources (blogs, websites, online videos, etc.) dealing with Latin America
a selective annotated bibliography of scholarly books, journal articles, conference proceedings and papers, book chapters, maps and atlases, and electronic resources (blogs, websites, online videos, etc.) dealing with Latin America
International Labour Organization (ILO)
The ILO brings together governments, employers and workers of 187 member States, to set labour standards, develop policies and devise programs promoting decent work for all women and men.
The ILO brings together governments, employers and workers of 187 member States, to set labour standards, develop policies and devise programs promoting decent work for all women and men.
Latin American Network Information Center
facilitate access to Internet-based information to, from, or on Latin America. Our target audience includes people living in Latin America, as well as those around the world who have an interest in this region.
facilitate access to Internet-based information to, from, or on Latin America. Our target audience includes people living in Latin America, as well as those around the world who have an interest in this region.
UNESCO Institute for Lifelong Learning (UIL)
UNESCO Institute for Lifelong Learning (UIL), is the only organizational unit in the UN family that holds a global mandate for lifelong learning. UIL promotes and supports lifelong learning with a focus on adult learning, continuing education, literacy and non-formal basic education.
UNESCO Institute for Lifelong Learning (UIL), is the only organizational unit in the UN family that holds a global mandate for lifelong learning. UIL promotes and supports lifelong learning with a focus on adult learning, continuing education, literacy and non-formal basic education.
USA Trade Online
This sourse is a data tool that gives users access to current and cumulative U.S. export and import data.
This sourse is a data tool that gives users access to current and cumulative U.S. export and import data.
Women’s Studies (WKDL)
Women's Knowledge Digital Library (WKDL) is an online repository of information by and about women and girls. The goal of the project is to provide users with trusted information that is easily and efficiently accessible and that which can be used in the education and empowerment of women and girls worldwide. Our focus is to amplify women's voices and include resources that women can learn from and adapt to suit the work being done within their own communities.
Women's Knowledge Digital Library (WKDL) is an online repository of information by and about women and girls. The goal of the project is to provide users with trusted information that is easily and efficiently accessible and that which can be used in the education and empowerment of women and girls worldwide. Our focus is to amplify women's voices and include resources that women can learn from and adapt to suit the work being done within their own communities.
World Bank-Understanding Poverty
This group researches and publishes more than 200,000 publicly available documents and reports, as well as global development data on reducing poverty and building prosperity in developing countries.
This group researches and publishes more than 200,000 publicly available documents and reports, as well as global development data on reducing poverty and building prosperity in developing countries.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)