Biography and Genealogy Master Index
This resource contains names, birth/ death years, and bibliographic references to books containing material on that person and an indication of which books or articles include a portrait. All source citations include full bibliographic details.
This resource contains names, birth/ death years, and bibliographic references to books containing material on that person and an indication of which books or articles include a portrait. All source citations include full bibliographic details.
Sources include biographical dictionaries, who's who, subject encyclopedias and volumes of literary criticism.
HeritageQuest 
This is a comprehensive database of American genealogical sources—rich in unique primary sources, local and family histories, and finding aids. It delivers an essential collection of genealogical and historical sources—with coverage dating back to the 1700s.
This is a comprehensive database of American genealogical sources—rich in unique primary sources, local and family histories, and finding aids. It delivers an essential collection of genealogical and historical sources—with coverage dating back to the 1700s.
Genealogy Research Online
Interested in researching your relatives and ancestors, or creating a family tree? Are you looking for good software or websites where you can do genealogy research? This page has a compilations of sources.
Interested in researching your relatives and ancestors, or creating a family tree? Are you looking for good software or websites where you can do genealogy research? This page has a compilations of sources.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
= Restricted resource
= Images
= Video files
= Audio files