MLA International Bibliography with Full Text 
This resource combines an extensive collection of full-text journals with the definitive index for the study and teaching of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric, writing studies, folklore, film, theater, and other dramatic arts.
This resource combines an extensive collection of full-text journals with the definitive index for the study and teaching of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric, writing studies, folklore, film, theater, and other dramatic arts.
Art of Aaron Blaise
Aaron Blaise shares tips on painting and art. His playlists include pen and ink drawings, animation, live demos, art tips, TVPaint demos and tutorials.
Aaron Blaise shares tips on painting and art. His playlists include pen and ink drawings, animation, live demos, art tips, TVPaint demos and tutorials.
Artvee 
Artvee is a collection of high-resolution downloads of classical paintings, vintage posters, and book and magazine covers from some of the world’s well known museums. Browse and download thousands of public domain works of art from over 40 institutions including The Met, New York Public Library, Art Institute of Chicago, Smithsonian, J. Paul Getty Museum, Library of Congress and Paris Musées. You can browse by category or by topic.
Artvee is a collection of high-resolution downloads of classical paintings, vintage posters, and book and magazine covers from some of the world’s well known museums. Browse and download thousands of public domain works of art from over 40 institutions including The Met, New York Public Library, Art Institute of Chicago, Smithsonian, J. Paul Getty Museum, Library of Congress and Paris Musées. You can browse by category or by topic.
Best Of History Websites
Best of History Web Sites aims to provide quick, convenient, and reliable access to the best history-oriented resources online in a wide range of categories. This resource "Contains annotated links to over 1200 history web sites as well as links to hundreds of quality K-12 history lesson plans, history teacher guides, maps, history activities, history games, history quizzes, and more."
Best of History Web Sites aims to provide quick, convenient, and reliable access to the best history-oriented resources online in a wide range of categories. This resource "Contains annotated links to over 1200 history web sites as well as links to hundreds of quality K-12 history lesson plans, history teacher guides, maps, history activities, history games, history quizzes, and more."
Bradshaw Foundation
The primary objective is to discover, document and preserve ancient rock art around the world, and promote the study of early mankind’s artistic achievements.
The primary objective is to discover, document and preserve ancient rock art around the world, and promote the study of early mankind’s artistic achievements.
Drawing and Painting -The Virtual Instructor
Matt Fussell offers video tutorials to help people learn the skills of drawing and painting. Playlists include watercolor lessons, pastel lessons, colored pencil lessons, drawing techniques, painting lessons, graphite pencil lessons, acrylic painting lessons, and many more.
Matt Fussell offers video tutorials to help people learn the skills of drawing and painting. Playlists include watercolor lessons, pastel lessons, colored pencil lessons, drawing techniques, painting lessons, graphite pencil lessons, acrylic painting lessons, and many more.
Smart History (Art)
Features videos covering world class resources on art and cultural objects from all around the world. Smart History ‘takes you inside museums and engages in conversations about how to interpret and understand the images you’re seeing.’
Features videos covering world class resources on art and cultural objects from all around the world. Smart History ‘takes you inside museums and engages in conversations about how to interpret and understand the images you’re seeing.’
The Art Sherpa
Sherpa’s classes are ideal for all ages and levels and do not require prior drawing skills. Playlists include: how to paint hummingbird and flower step by step, complete beginner Acrylic painting course, how to paint poppies step by step, how to paint a barn in Acrylic step by step, how to paint dogs, and more.
Sherpa’s classes are ideal for all ages and levels and do not require prior drawing skills. Playlists include: how to paint hummingbird and flower step by step, complete beginner Acrylic painting course, how to paint poppies step by step, how to paint a barn in Acrylic step by step, how to paint dogs, and more.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)