Academic Search Ultimate 
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
Business Gale One File
A comprehensive business resource for company news. Business Collection provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. A selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications are also available.
A comprehensive business resource for company news. Business Collection provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. A selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications are also available.
Business Source Complete-EBSCO
This resource provides full text for all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics with access to more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Some full text dates back to 1886 and is searchable by cited references back to 1998.
This resource provides full text for all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics with access to more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Some full text dates back to 1886 and is searchable by cited references back to 1998.
Ethics Unwrapped
Ethics Unwrapped has videos, case studies and more to explain concepts, biases and pressures of everyday ethical (and unethical) decisions. Hosted by the University of Texas
Ethics Unwrapped has videos, case studies and more to explain concepts, biases and pressures of everyday ethical (and unethical) decisions. Hosted by the University of Texas
International Monetary Fund eLibrary
The International Monetary Fund's (IMF) eLibrary simplifies analysis and research on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, technical assistance, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, and poverty reduction.
The International Monetary Fund's (IMF) eLibrary simplifies analysis and research on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, technical assistance, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, and poverty reduction.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)