Communication & Mass Media Collection 
This resource has nearly 3 million articles on all aspects of the communications field, including advertising, public relations, linguistics, and literature,
This resource has nearly 3 million articles on all aspects of the communications field, including advertising, public relations, linguistics, and literature,
Economics & Theory Collection
This Collection offers access to full-text academic journals and magazines--with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. Content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, and researching rates.
This Collection offers access to full-text academic journals and magazines--with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. Content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, and researching rates.
Entrepreneurship-Gale OneFile
This resource is updated daily and provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories. There are more than 500 subject-appropriate, active, full-text periodicals, including: Beverage Industry, Black Enterprise, Economist, Entrepreneurship: Theory and Practice, HR Magazine, Real Estate Weekly, Restaurant Business, and Tea & Coffee Trade Journal.
This resource is updated daily and provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories. There are more than 500 subject-appropriate, active, full-text periodicals, including: Beverage Industry, Black Enterprise, Economist, Entrepreneurship: Theory and Practice, HR Magazine, Real Estate Weekly, Restaurant Business, and Tea & Coffee Trade Journal.
Ethics Unwrapped
Ethics Unwrapped has videos, case studies and more to explain concepts, biases and pressures of everyday ethical (and unethical) decisions. Hosted by the University of Texas
Ethics Unwrapped has videos, case studies and more to explain concepts, biases and pressures of everyday ethical (and unethical) decisions. Hosted by the University of Texas
Hoover's Online
Hoover's Online provides company capsules and profiles that give comprehensive company, industry, and market intelligence to investors and business professionals.
Hoover's Online provides company capsules and profiles that give comprehensive company, industry, and market intelligence to investors and business professionals.
USA Trade Online
This sourse is a data tool that gives users access to current and cumulative U.S. export and import data.
This sourse is a data tool that gives users access to current and cumulative U.S. export and import data.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)