Academic Search Ultimate 
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
eBook MOBIUS Collection (eMO)
This resource contains a large selection of titles across a wide variety of subject areas. Search by subject or keyword.
This resource contains a large selection of titles across a wide variety of subject areas. Search by subject or keyword.
BMC-Journals
BMC has an evolving portfolio of some 300 open access peer-reviewed journals, sharing discoveries from research communities in science, technology, engineering and medicine.
BMC has an evolving portfolio of some 300 open access peer-reviewed journals, sharing discoveries from research communities in science, technology, engineering and medicine.
Ethics Unwrapped
Ethics Unwrapped has videos, case studies and more to explain concepts, biases and pressures of everyday ethical (and unethical) decisions. Hosted by the University of Texas
Ethics Unwrapped has videos, case studies and more to explain concepts, biases and pressures of everyday ethical (and unethical) decisions. Hosted by the University of Texas
National Academy Press Digital Library
Publishes the reports of the National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
Publishes the reports of the National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
National Information Service for Earthquake Engineering (NISEE) 
is a database of significant, publicly-funded research and development literature, photographs, data, and software in earthquake, structural, and geotechnical engineering.
is a database of significant, publicly-funded research and development literature, photographs, data, and software in earthquake, structural, and geotechnical engineering.
National Renewable Energy Laboratory Database
NREL advances the science and engineering of energy efficiency, sustainable transportation, and renewable power technologies and provides the knowledge to integrate and optimize energy systems.
NREL advances the science and engineering of energy efficiency, sustainable transportation, and renewable power technologies and provides the knowledge to integrate and optimize energy systems.
National Science Foundation Awards Database
is an independent federal agency created by Congress in 1950 "to promote the progress of science; to advance the national health, prosperity, and welfare.
is an independent federal agency created by Congress in 1950 "to promote the progress of science; to advance the national health, prosperity, and welfare.
World Nuclear Association Information Library
Information on both Nuclear and non nuclear forms of energy.
Information on both Nuclear and non nuclear forms of energy.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your email account
and campus password.
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your email account
and campus password.