Academic Search Ultimate 
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
Business Gale One File
A comprehensive business resource for company news. Business Collection provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. A selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications are also available.
A comprehensive business resource for company news. Business Collection provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. A selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications are also available.
Business Insights: Global-Gale
This resource provides broad yet detailed coverage of international business. It is a convenient and comprehensive way to access timely case studies, full-text articles, and robust data sets coupled with authoritative references and tools for analysis.
This resource provides broad yet detailed coverage of international business. It is a convenient and comprehensive way to access timely case studies, full-text articles, and robust data sets coupled with authoritative references and tools for analysis.
Business Source Complete-EBSCO
This resource provides full text for all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics with access to more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Some full text dates back to 1886 and is searchable by cited references back to 1998.
This resource provides full text for all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics with access to more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Some full text dates back to 1886 and is searchable by cited references back to 1998.
College-Gale In Context 
This resource offers an authoritative selection of overviews, primary sources, videos, images, and more.
This resource offers an authoritative selection of overviews, primary sources, videos, images, and more.
Communication & Mass Media Collection
This resource has nearly 3 million articles on all aspects of the communications field, including advertising, public relations, linguistics, and literature,
This resource has nearly 3 million articles on all aspects of the communications field, including advertising, public relations, linguistics, and literature,
eBook MOBIUS Collection (eMO)
This resource contains a large selection of titles across a wide variety of subject areas. Search by subject or keyword.
This resource contains a large selection of titles across a wide variety of subject areas. Search by subject or keyword.
Economics & Theory Collection
This Collection offers access to full-text academic journals and magazines--with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. Content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, and researching rates.
This Collection offers access to full-text academic journals and magazines--with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. Content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, and researching rates.
Entrepreneurship-Gale OneFile
This resource is updated daily and provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories. There are more than 500 subject-appropriate, active, full-text periodicals, including: Beverage Industry, Black Enterprise, Economist, Entrepreneurship: Theory and Practice, HR Magazine, Real Estate Weekly, Restaurant Business, and Tea & Coffee Trade Journal.
This resource is updated daily and provides insights, tips, strategies, and success stories. There are more than 500 subject-appropriate, active, full-text periodicals, including: Beverage Industry, Black Enterprise, Economist, Entrepreneurship: Theory and Practice, HR Magazine, Real Estate Weekly, Restaurant Business, and Tea & Coffee Trade Journal.
General One File-Gale 
This resource is a general-interest database with more than 8,000 titles (most in full text with no embargo). Included are reference, newspaper, and audio content as well as a robust collection of magazines and journals.
This resource is a general-interest database with more than 8,000 titles (most in full text with no embargo). Included are reference, newspaper, and audio content as well as a robust collection of magazines and journals.
Information Science
This resource covers all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology, including usability, cataloging, circulation, and business information.
This resource covers all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology, including usability, cataloging, circulation, and business information.
Mango Languages
note: Mango Mobile Ap
Mango is an online language-learning system that can help you learn languages like Spanish, French, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, German, Mandarin Chinese, Greek, Italian and more.
note: Mango Mobile Ap
Opposing Viewpoints-Gale in Context
This resource delivers a range of perspectives on important issues. Users find a remarkable compilation of proven reference content integrated with the best multimedia available today. Informed, differing views are presented on many current topics.
This resource delivers a range of perspectives on important issues. Users find a remarkable compilation of proven reference content integrated with the best multimedia available today. Informed, differing views are presented on many current topics.
Statista
Statista provides users with immediate access to over one million statistics and facts ready to use in PPT, XLS and PNG. It detects trends in 600 industries and is a tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information.
Statista provides users with immediate access to over one million statistics and facts ready to use in PPT, XLS and PNG. It detects trends in 600 industries and is a tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information.
1300 Free Online Courses from Top Universities
Get 1,300 free online courses from the world's leading universities -- Stanford, Yale, MIT, Harvard, Berkeley, Oxford and more. Download these audio & video courses (often from iTunes, YouTube, or university web sites) straight to the computer or mp3 player. Over 45,000 hours of free audio & video lectures.
Get 1,300 free online courses from the world's leading universities -- Stanford, Yale, MIT, Harvard, Berkeley, Oxford and more. Download these audio & video courses (often from iTunes, YouTube, or university web sites) straight to the computer or mp3 player. Over 45,000 hours of free audio & video lectures.
EDGAR-SEC Filings
The SEC requires public companies to file registration statements, periodic reports, and other forms electronically through EDGAR. Now you can access and download this information for free.
The SEC requires public companies to file registration statements, periodic reports, and other forms electronically through EDGAR. Now you can access and download this information for free.
Ethics Unwrapped
Ethics Unwrapped has videos, case studies and more to explain concepts, biases and pressures of everyday ethical (and unethical) decisions. Hosted by the University of Texas
Ethics Unwrapped has videos, case studies and more to explain concepts, biases and pressures of everyday ethical (and unethical) decisions. Hosted by the University of Texas
Hoover's Online
Hoover's Online provides company capsules and profiles that give comprehensive company, industry, and market intelligence to investors and business professionals.
Hoover's Online provides company capsules and profiles that give comprehensive company, industry, and market intelligence to investors and business professionals.
International Financial Statistics (INF)
International Monetary Fund (IMF)
The INF is one of the Fund's principle statistical datasets. It contains country data for most fund members as well as other countries.
International Monetary Fund (IMF)
The INF is one of the Fund's principle statistical datasets. It contains country data for most fund members as well as other countries.
Investment Websites (Investor.gov)
A list of websites run by federal agencies, state regulators, consumer groups and self-regulatory organizations that may be helpful to individual investors.
A list of websites run by federal agencies, state regulators, consumer groups and self-regulatory organizations that may be helpful to individual investors.
Scientific Research Journals
An academic publisher of open access journals. It also publishes academic books and conference proceedings. SCIRP currently has more than 200 open access journals in the areas of science, technology and medicine.
An academic publisher of open access journals. It also publishes academic books and conference proceedings. SCIRP currently has more than 200 open access journals in the areas of science, technology and medicine.
World Economic Indicators database
This resource aids in creating high quality national, international statistics, and global statistical reports. (This is a smaller set of WDI indicators not the entire World Development Indicators Online database.
This resource aids in creating high quality national, international statistics, and global statistical reports. (This is a smaller set of WDI indicators not the entire World Development Indicators Online database.
Zack's Investment Research
Zack's Investment Research has tools that enable individuals to research, select and track their investments more effectively. Company news, profiles, stock prices and more.
Zack's Investment Research has tools that enable individuals to research, select and track their investments more effectively. Company news, profiles, stock prices and more.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)