Academic Search Ultimate 
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
Biography and Genealogy Master Index
This resource contains names, birth/ death years, and bibliographic references to books containing material on that person and an indication of which books or articles include a portrait. All source citations include full bibliographic details.
This resource contains names, birth/ death years, and bibliographic references to books containing material on that person and an indication of which books or articles include a portrait. All source citations include full bibliographic details.
Sources include biographical dictionaries, who's who, subject encyclopedias and volumes of literary criticism.
Biography In Context 
This Resource includes 700,000 biographies of more than 500,000 people gathered from more than 170 Gale reference sources. It delivers up-to-date, authoritative reference content integrated with resources—video, audio, podcasts, and more—through a Web-like experience.
This Resource includes 700,000 biographies of more than 500,000 people gathered from more than 170 Gale reference sources. It delivers up-to-date, authoritative reference content integrated with resources—video, audio, podcasts, and more—through a Web-like experience.
Biography Reference Source 
This resource offers a comprehensive collection of more than 450,000 full text biographies, including the complete full text run of Biography Today and Biography Magazine, as well as thousands of narrative biographies that are not available in other databases.
This resource offers a comprehensive collection of more than 450,000 full text biographies, including the complete full text run of Biography Today and Biography Magazine, as well as thousands of narrative biographies that are not available in other databases.
College-Gale In Context
This resource offers an authoritative selection of overviews, primary sources, videos, images, and more.
This resource offers an authoritative selection of overviews, primary sources, videos, images, and more.
eBook MOBIUS Collection (eMO)
This resource contains a large selection of titles across a wide variety of subject areas. Search by subject or keyword.
This resource contains a large selection of titles across a wide variety of subject areas. Search by subject or keyword.
Literature Resource Center
This resource includes biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism, and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world. Its materials support interdisciplinary approaches, information literacy, and the development of critical thinking skills.
This resource includes biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism, and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world. Its materials support interdisciplinary approaches, information literacy, and the development of critical thinking skills.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)