Academic Search Ultimate 
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
Opposing Viewpoints-Gale in Context 
This resource delivers a range of perspectives on important issues. Users find a remarkable compilation of proven reference content integrated with the best multimedia available today. Informed, differing views are presented on many current topics.
This resource delivers a range of perspectives on important issues. Users find a remarkable compilation of proven reference content integrated with the best multimedia available today. Informed, differing views are presented on many current topics.
Psychology Collection
This resource includes academic journals and magazines that cover the study of emotions, personality, and the human mind.
This resource includes academic journals and magazines that cover the study of emotions, personality, and the human mind.
Center for the Study and Prevention of Violence - Resources
prevention science to create a world where individuals, families, and schools flourish in communities free from the harms of violence.
prevention science to create a world where individuals, families, and schools flourish in communities free from the harms of violence.
Child Welfare Information Gateway
information, resources, and tools covering topics on child welfare, child abuse and neglect, out-of-home care, adoption, and more.
information, resources, and tools covering topics on child welfare, child abuse and neglect, out-of-home care, adoption, and more.
Ethics Unwrapped
Ethics Unwrapped has videos, case studies and more to explain concepts, biases and pressures of everyday ethical (and unethical) decisions. Hosted by the University of Texas
Ethics Unwrapped has videos, case studies and more to explain concepts, biases and pressures of everyday ethical (and unethical) decisions. Hosted by the University of Texas
The Williams Institute
This site is a think tank that conducts and provides research on issues of sexual orientation and gender identity related to public policy. The institute’s website provides access to rigorous research under 13 broad categories, topics include census data as it relates to the LGBT+ community, military and education issues, discrimination, and more. The research goes back nearly two decades up to the present.
This site is a think tank that conducts and provides research on issues of sexual orientation and gender identity related to public policy. The institute’s website provides access to rigorous research under 13 broad categories, topics include census data as it relates to the LGBT+ community, military and education issues, discrimination, and more. The research goes back nearly two decades up to the present.
World Bank-Understanding Poverty
This group researches and publishes more than 200,000 publicly available documents and reports, as well as global development data on reducing poverty and building prosperity in developing countries.
This group researches and publishes more than 200,000 publicly available documents and reports, as well as global development data on reducing poverty and building prosperity in developing countries.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)