Academic Search Ultimate 
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
General One File-Gale 
This resource is a general-interest database with more than 8,000 titles (most in full text with no embargo). Included are reference, newspaper, and audio content as well as a robust collection of magazines and journals.
This resource is a general-interest database with more than 8,000 titles (most in full text with no embargo). Included are reference, newspaper, and audio content as well as a robust collection of magazines and journals.
Health & Medicine-Gale OneFile
This resource provides up-to-date information on the complete range of health care topics. There are more than 2,500 embargo-free, full-text periodicals, reference books, pamphlets, and hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries.
This resource provides up-to-date information on the complete range of health care topics. There are more than 2,500 embargo-free, full-text periodicals, reference books, pamphlets, and hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries.
Health & Wellness-Gale
This resource provides accurate, authoritative information on a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative and complementary medical practices. New periodical and newspaper articles are added daily.
This resource provides accurate, authoritative information on a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative and complementary medical practices. New periodical and newspaper articles are added daily.
Nursing & Allied Health Collection
This resource provides full text titles cited in CINAHL and over 10 million articles. The content will help students pursuing a nursing-focused curriculum. Nursing & Allied Health Collection comes to the rescue of nursing students who are looking for answers related to the specialized care, treatment, and management of all sorts of patients.
This resource provides full text titles cited in CINAHL and over 10 million articles. The content will help students pursuing a nursing-focused curriculum. Nursing & Allied Health Collection comes to the rescue of nursing students who are looking for answers related to the specialized care, treatment, and management of all sorts of patients.
Science Reference Source
Comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full-text science-oriented content. Designed to meet every student's science research needs, Science Reference Center contains full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other sources. Topics covered include: biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife. Science Reference Center also satisfies the demand for standards-based content by providing teachers and librarians with articles correlated to state and national curriculum standards.
Comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full-text science-oriented content. Designed to meet every student's science research needs, Science Reference Center contains full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other sources. Topics covered include: biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife. Science Reference Center also satisfies the demand for standards-based content by providing teachers and librarians with articles correlated to state and national curriculum standards.
Anatomy and Physiology LibreTexts
Open-access texts to improve postsecondary education at all levels of higher learning.
Open-access texts to improve postsecondary education at all levels of higher learning.
Case Study Website
It contains case studies for all disciplines (chemistry, genetics, environmental science) and is sponsored by the National Science Foundation.
It contains case studies for all disciplines (chemistry, genetics, environmental science) and is sponsored by the National Science Foundation.
Human Anatomy On-Line
Each topic has animations, images, and descriptive links about the human body. Study the anatomy of the human body. It?s fun, interactive, and an ideal site for students or those who want to know more about the medical descriptions used by doctors and nurse.
Each topic has animations, images, and descriptive links about the human body. Study the anatomy of the human body. It?s fun, interactive, and an ideal site for students or those who want to know more about the medical descriptions used by doctors and nurse.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)