JSTOR Arts & Sciences II 
Arts and Sciences II includes 127 core titles in several new disciplines, such as archaeology, classics, and African, Latin American, Middle Eastern, and Slavic studies.
note:
Arts and Sciences II includes 127 core titles in several new disciplines, such as archaeology, classics, and African, Latin American, Middle Eastern, and Slavic studies.
note:
MyJSTOR accounts allow you to read up to six articles a month online for free (not subscribed to by the college) and save your citations to My Workspace.
Mango Languages 
note: Mango Mobile Ap
Mango is an online language-learning system that can help you learn languages like Spanish, French, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, German, Mandarin Chinese, Greek, Italian and more.
note: Mango Mobile Ap
Africa Research Central
Although this site is far from comprehensive, this website is very useful for researchers seeking information on African countries. Navigation is easy and the search engine works; the information and its presentation are appropriate, but a caution: the site needs more frequent updating, as there are some broken links.
Although this site is far from comprehensive, this website is very useful for researchers seeking information on African countries. Navigation is easy and the search engine works; the information and its presentation are appropriate, but a caution: the site needs more frequent updating, as there are some broken links.
David Rumsey Map Collection Database
The collection includes rare 16th through 21st century maps of America, North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Pacific, Arctic, Antarctic, and the World. (Stanford University Library)
The collection includes rare 16th through 21st century maps of America, North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Pacific, Arctic, Antarctic, and the World. (Stanford University Library)
Eurostat: Statistics Explained
Provides high-quality statistics at the European level, allowing for comparisons between countries and regions.
Provides high-quality statistics at the European level, allowing for comparisons between countries and regions.
International Labour Organization (ILO)
The ILO brings together governments, employers and workers of 187 member States, to set labour standards, develop policies and devise programs promoting decent work for all women and men.
The ILO brings together governments, employers and workers of 187 member States, to set labour standards, develop policies and devise programs promoting decent work for all women and men.
Pew Research Center
This source is a nonpartisan fact tank that informs the public about the issues, attitudes and trends shaping the world. It conducts public opinion polling, demographic research, media content analysis and other empirical social science research but does not take policy positions.
Research Areas: U.S. Politics & Policy, Journalism & Media, Internet & Technology, Science & Society, Religion & Public Life, Hispanic Trends, Global Attitudes & Trends, Social & Demographic Trends.
This source is a nonpartisan fact tank that informs the public about the issues, attitudes and trends shaping the world. It conducts public opinion polling, demographic research, media content analysis and other empirical social science research but does not take policy positions.
Research Areas: U.S. Politics & Policy, Journalism & Media, Internet & Technology, Science & Society, Religion & Public Life, Hispanic Trends, Global Attitudes & Trends, Social & Demographic Trends.
The Middle East, 1919-2001: A Documentary Record
An extensive historical and legal document collection for anyone interested in examining the Middle East through government documents, transcripts of governhment leaders' speeches, and UN resolutions.
An extensive historical and legal document collection for anyone interested in examining the Middle East through government documents, transcripts of governhment leaders' speeches, and UN resolutions.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your library account!
Name and student ID + wc;
(example John Doe 392786wc)