Academic Search Ultimate 
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
This resource spans a broad range of academic subjects with thousands of full-text journals as well as abstracted and indexed journals.
Credo Reference
This resource provides access to the contents of 600 reference titles covering every major subject.
note:
This resource provides access to the contents of 600 reference titles covering every major subject.
note:
1300 Free Online Courses from Top Universities
Get 1,300 free online courses from the world's leading universities -- Stanford, Yale, MIT, Harvard, Berkeley, Oxford and more. Download these audio & video courses (often from iTunes, YouTube, or university web sites) straight to the computer or mp3 player. Over 45,000 hours of free audio & video lectures.
Get 1,300 free online courses from the world's leading universities -- Stanford, Yale, MIT, Harvard, Berkeley, Oxford and more. Download these audio & video courses (often from iTunes, YouTube, or university web sites) straight to the computer or mp3 player. Over 45,000 hours of free audio & video lectures.
AnthroNotes (Smithsonian)
AnthroNotes, the award winning publication of the Smithsonian’s Department of Anthropology, was published from 1979-2012 to present archaeological and anthropological research to educators and the public in an engaging and accessible style.
AnthroNotes, the award winning publication of the Smithsonian’s Department of Anthropology, was published from 1979-2012 to present archaeological and anthropological research to educators and the public in an engaging and accessible style.
Anthropology & Archaeology Research Network
Anthropology, including the major sub-discipline of Archaeology, draws on all available fields to form a complete impression of human life, often requiring collaboration between researchers with diverse expertise and backgrounds. (SSRN)
Anthropology, including the major sub-discipline of Archaeology, draws on all available fields to form a complete impression of human life, often requiring collaboration between researchers with diverse expertise and backgrounds. (SSRN)
Bradshaw Foundation 
The primary objective is to discover, document and preserve ancient rock art around the world, and promote the study of early mankind’s artistic achievements.
The primary objective is to discover, document and preserve ancient rock art around the world, and promote the study of early mankind’s artistic achievements.
Carla Guerron Montero on Academia
Carla Guerrón Montero is a cultural and applied anthropologist trained in the United States and Latin America, and specialized in the anthropology of tourism, the anthropology of food, and the African diaspora. (Full text of most articles are available. 54 at present time)
Carla Guerrón Montero is a cultural and applied anthropologist trained in the United States and Latin America, and specialized in the anthropology of tourism, the anthropology of food, and the African diaspora. (Full text of most articles are available. 54 at present time)
Digital Atlas of Ancient Life
The goal of the Digital Atlas of Ancient Life project is to provide a free resource to help individuals identify and better understand fossil species from particular regions and time intervals. In this respect, each Digital Atlas is akin to the types of field guides that naturalists might use to identify bird or plant species.
The goal of the Digital Atlas of Ancient Life project is to provide a free resource to help individuals identify and better understand fossil species from particular regions and time intervals. In this respect, each Digital Atlas is akin to the types of field guides that naturalists might use to identify bird or plant species.
Open Anthropology
Open Anthropology, the first digital-only, public journal of the American Anthropological Association (AAA), is a pilot experiment envisioned as a way of “opening up” anthropology in several ways.
Open Anthropology, the first digital-only, public journal of the American Anthropological Association (AAA), is a pilot experiment envisioned as a way of “opening up” anthropology in several ways.
Richard S. Ellis Photographs
This collection of images represents photographs Ellis took of buildings and archaeological sites in Turkey, Iran, Iraq, Syria, Greece, Egypt, and Sudan.
This collection of images represents photographs Ellis took of buildings and archaeological sites in Turkey, Iran, Iraq, Syria, Greece, Egypt, and Sudan.
Smithsonian Open Access Images
Welcome to Smithsonian Open Access, where you can download, share, and reuse millions of the Smithsonian’s images—right now, without asking. With new platforms and tools, you have easier access to nearly 3 million 2D and 3D digital items from our collections—with many more to come. This includes images and data from across the Smithsonian’s 19 museums, nine research centers, libraries, archives, and the National Zoo.
Welcome to Smithsonian Open Access, where you can download, share, and reuse millions of the Smithsonian’s images—right now, without asking. With new platforms and tools, you have easier access to nearly 3 million 2D and 3D digital items from our collections—with many more to come. This includes images and data from across the Smithsonian’s 19 museums, nine research centers, libraries, archives, and the National Zoo.
A-Z List of Online Resources
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your email account
and campus password.
Search all Resources with Discovery
Search Credo for Reference Books
Subject / Content Guides-A-Z
Additional Guides
Additional Topics of Interest
Westminster College
Contact Us
chat loading...
or text (877) 355-4542Off campus?
Choose your database,
Sign in with your email account
and campus password.